Home/Catalog Office Buildings Grocery & Retail Schools & Fitness Manufacturing & Fabricators Outdoor Items Healthcare & Property Mgmt. Request Information About Us FAQ's Links Contact Us
Contact Electro Painters' Midwest, Mid-Atlantic South, Southeast or South-Central Electrostatic Painting Companies
Midwest/Ohio River Valley

Electro Painters Midwest
a division of Electrostatic Solutions, Inc.
6155 West 80th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46278

Local: (317) 875-8816
Toll-Free: (800) 899-8817
Facsimile: (317) 872-7405


Primary service area*:
Indiana, Ohio, Illinois, Michigan and Kentucky

Mid Atlantic South

Electro Painters Southeast
(Charlotte area)
11184 Downs Road
Pineville, NC 28134

Local: (704) 588-7080
Toll-Free: (800) 899-6249
Facsimile: (704) 588-3188


Primary service area*:
North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia and Florida


American Electrostatic Painting

155 Prosperity Parkway
Emory, TX  75440

Local: (214) 951-0909
Toll-Free (800) 899-8839
Facsimile: (214) 951-0954



Houston, TX

Local: (281) 931-9914
Fax: (800) 899-9914

New Orleans, LA

Local: (504) 362-5291
Fax (800) 899-9914

HUB Certified VID#1208552639500
NCTRA Woman-Owned Business
   Enterprise #WFWB43620N1210

Member Painting and Decorating
  Contractors of America

Primary service area*:
Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana, Arkansas and New Mexico


Electro Painters Southeast
Atlanta Division
2197 Canton Rd., Ste. 103
Marietta, GA 30066

Local: (770) 423-4814
Facsimile: (770) 423-4851

Primary service area*:
Georgia, Alabama and S. Tennessee

*Association members commonly travel beyond their primary areas for large clients and customers with extended geographical footprints.  For jobs requiring extensive resources and/or having accelerated completion deadlines, members can merge forces to accommodate the job requirements and customer goals.


Electro Painters Midwest (800) 899-8817 

Primarily serving Indiana, Ohio, Illinois, Michigan, Kentucky, Tennessee & Missouri

Electro Painters Southeast (800) 899-6249

Primarily serving North & South Carolina, Georgia, Virginia, Florida and Alabama